Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Christmas Closures 2017

Please note the following closures for Christmas

Dates given below are for the last class of 2017 and first class of 2018

Ballincollig

Monday 18th December – Monday 8th January

Ballinora

Monday 18th December – Monday 8th January

Ballintemple

Wednesday 20th December – Monday 8th January

Banbridge

Saturday 16th December - Saturday 13th January

Bishopstown

Tuesday 19th December – Tuesday 9th January

Carrigaline

Saturday 16th December – Saturday 6th January

Cookstown

Wednesday 20th December - Wednesday 10th January

Craigavon

Monday 18th December - Monday 8th January

Crosshaven

Tuesday 19th December – Tuesday 9th January

DIT

Thursday 7th December – Tuesday 23rd January

Dungannon

Tuesday 19th December - Tuesday 9th January

Frankfield

Wednesday 20th December – Monday 8th January